hero-background

About

I am a fullstack JavaScript Developer from Dhaka, Bangladesh. I love to work with Node, React, MySQL, MongoDB and all other related technologies. When I am not coding, I like to read books, do gardening and spend time with my family and friends.

Childhood & Education

I was born in a small town called Feni in Bangladesh. I grew up and completed my early education there. After that, I moved to Dhaka for higher education. I completed my Bachelor of Science in Computer Science and Engineering from BRAC University.

Work Experience

I started working part-time during the last year of my graduation. I worked as UI/UX designer on my first job (which helps me build up my basic UI/UX knowledge). Then I worked as a JavaScript developer for a short time in e small startup and developed a desktop app using Electron.

I started working full-time after completing my graduation. Since then, I have worked for several companies in different fields in different positions. So far, I have worked on social networking platforms for businesses, freelancing platforms, and lead generation tools.

Technical Experties

I have been writing JavaScript for about three and a half years. I have written API services with Express, Koa, MongoDB, MySQL, and DynamoDB. For client apps, I used React, Redux, After.js, Next.js, Gatsby, Styled Components, MaterialUI, etc.

I also worked on AWS infrastructure, especially with Elastic Beanstalk, Lambda, API Gateway, SQS, DynamoDB, Cloudwatch, Codebuild.

Hobbies & Other Activities

I like to spend my free time with my family (that's why my future goal is to join a fully remote team). My favorite hobby is gardening, and I also like to keep pets. I have a rooftop garden. Every day I spend some time in the morning and evening in my garden. You can see glimpses of my garden here.